Our Mission & Vision 

Anchored in God’s love. We exist to share the good news of Jesus Christ, by His words, actions and presence in the local community and throughout the world.
 – Pastor Michael Wedman

Leadership Council

The Church Leadership Council consists of:
The Executive Board
  • President, Christopher Clake
  • Immediate Past President, Harris Haertel
  • Vice President, Jane Maring
  • Treasurer, Lee Hatch
  • Secretary, Judi Woodard
The Ministry Team Leaders
  • Worship Ministry Coordinators – Lola Pittard, Michelle Ozaki
  • Service Ministry Coordinators – Jolene Mc Arthur
  • Witness Ministry Coordinators – Nancy Johnson
  • Education Ministry Coordinators – Edie Reclusado
  • Fellowship Ministry Coordinators – Karen Cowan & Michael Moore
  • Property Ministry Coordinator – Richard McArthur

Click here to read about ‘What We Believe‘.